Online Banking Login

Cash Management Login

Three people evaluating documents

Baldwin

Shane Bauer

Shane Bauer

s.bauer@firstbankbaldwin.com

Chief Executive Officer

Employee since 2011

Favorite Hobby: Canoeing

Michael Speltz

Michael Speltz

m.speltz@firstbankbaldwin.com

Chief Financial Officer

Employee since 2016

Fun Fact: Collects Antique Cuckoo Clocks

Kathy Vande

Kathy Vande Berg

k.vandeberg@firstbankbaldwin.com

Human Resources Director

Employee since 2015

Favorite Hobby: Spending time with her grandchildren.

Lisa Lyon

Lisa Lyon

l.lyon@firstbankbaldwin.com

AVP/Retail Banking Director

NMLS ID# 712409

Employee since 2013

Favorite Hobby: Gardening

Jeremy Carlsrud

Jeremy Carlsrud

j.carlsrud@firstbankbaldwin.com

Director of Operations

Employee since 2012

Favorite Sports Team: Wisconsin Badgers!

Mark Hojem

Mark Hojem

m.hojem@firstbankbaldwin.com

System Analyst/IT

Employee since 1985

Favorite Candy: Peanut M&M’s

Roger Revak

Roger Revak

r.revak@firstbankbaldwin.com

Senior Credit Analyst

Employee since 2016

Favorite Candy: Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups

Dustin Green

Dustin Green

d.green@firstbankbaldwin.com

Credit Analyst

Employee since 2017

Favorite Football Team: New Orleans Saints

Karen Blok

Karen Blok

k.blok@firstbankbaldwin.com

VP/Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 712159

Employee since 1999

Favorite Hobby: Shopping with her granddaughters

Sylvan Erickson

Sylvan Erickson

s.erickson@firstbankbaldwin.com

VP/Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 914411

Employee since 2011

Favorite Hobby: Horseback riding

Mike DeLong

Michael DeLong

m.delong@firstbankbaldwin.com

VP/Commercial/Agriculture Loan Officer

Employee since 2017

Baldwin Girls Hockey Coach and Board Member

Craig Nelson

Craig Nelson

c.nelson@firstbankbaldwin.com

Universal Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 480191

Employee since 2013

Favorite Football Team: Green Bay Packers  Proud to be a “Cheesehead”!

Brenda

Brenda Neuenfeldt

b.neuenfeldt@firstbankbaldwin.com

VP/Commercial Loan Officer

Employee since 2018

Favorite Hobby: Spending time at her Lake Home

Tony Thornton

Tony Thornton

t.thornton@firstbankbaldwin.com

VP / Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 846521

Employee since 2018

Favorite Hobby: Being “The Bug Guy”

Deann LaValley

Deann LaValley

d.lavalley@firstbankbaldwin.com

Director of Compliance

Employee since 2005

Favorite Football Team: Green Bay Packers

Ryma Lindquist

Ryma Lindquist

r.lindquist@firstbankbaldwin.com

Marketing Director

Employee since 2013

Favorite Hobby: Running

Melissa Lokken

Melissa Lokken

m.lokken@firstbankbaldwin.com

Bookkeeping/Electronic Banking Specialist

Employee since 2014

Favorite Hobby: Scrapbooking and Crafts

Ashley Read

Ashley Read

a.read@firstbankbaldwin.com

Bookkeeping Specialist

Employee since 2018

Favorite TV Show: Fixer Upper

Rachael Danielson

Rachael Danielson

Universal Banker

Employee since 2017

Fun Fact: Cat Enthusiast

Becky Lewandowski

Becky Lewandowski

b.lewandowski@firstbankbaldwin.com

Teller Supervisor

Employee Since 2018

Favorite Hobby: Dancing

Dan Mannon

Dan Mannon

Universal Teller II

Employee Since 2017

Favorite Hobby: Avid Snowboarder

Devon Bonning

Devon Bonning

Universal Teller

Employee since 2018

Favorite Hobby: Playing Banjo

Katie Pant

Katie Pant

Universal Teller

Employee since 2018

Favorite Team: Green Bay Packers

Christina Arnett

c.arnett@firstbankbaldwin.com

Loan Administration Supervisor

Employee since 2018

Favorite Sports Team: Minnesota Vikings

Janet Holle

Janet Holle

Commercial Loan Administrator

Employee since 1993

Favorite Hobby: Gardening

Beth Melliren

Beth Milliren

b.milliren@firstbankbaldwin.com

Loan Assistant

Employee since 1994

Favorite Candy: M&M’s

Emily Newton

Emily Newton

e.newton@firstbankbaldwin.com

Loan Assistant/Processor

Employee since 2008

Favorite Treat: M&M Chocolate Chip Cookies

Melissa Kable

Melissa Kable

m.kable@firstbankbaldwin.com

Loan Assistant/Processor

Employee since 2019

Favorite NFL Football Team: MN Vikings

Peggy Timm

Peggy Timm

Customer Service Specialist

Employee since 1993

Favorite Hobby: Traveling