Three people evaluating documents

Baldwin

Shane Bauer

Shane Bauer

s.bauer@firstbankbaldwin.com

Chief Executive Officer

Employee since 2011

Favorite Hobby: Canoeing

Michael Speltz

Michael Speltz

m.speltz@firstbankbaldwin.com

Chief Financial Officer

Employee since 2016

Fun Fact: Collects Antique Cuckoo Clocks

Sylvan Erickson

Sylvan Erickson

s.erickson@firstbankbaldwin.com

Chief Credit Officer/SVP

NMLS ID# 914411

Employee since 2011

Favorite Hobby: Biking and Skiing

Kathy Vande Berg

Kathy Vande Berg

k.vandeberg@firstbankbaldwin.com

Human Resources Director

Employee since 2015

Favorite Hobby: Spending time with her grandchildren.

Rick Theune

Rick Theune

r.theune@firstbankbaldwin.com

Director of Business Development/SVP

Employee since 2022

Fun fact: Enjoys mountain biking & restoring classic cars.

Lisa Lyon

Lisa Lyon

l.lyon@firstbankbaldwin.com

VP/Retail Banking Director

NMLS ID# 712409

Employee since 2013

Favorite Hobby: Gardening

Mark Hojem

Mark Hojem

m.hojem@firstbankbaldwin.com

System Analyst/IT

Employee since 1985

Favorite Candy: Peanut M&M’s

Deann LaValley

Deann LaValley

d.lavalley@firstbankbaldwin.com

Director of Compliance

Employee since 2005

Favorite Football Team: Green Bay Packers

Melissa Lokken

Melissa Lokken

m.lokken@firstbankbaldwin.com

Director of Operations

Employee since 2014

Favorite Hobby: Scrapbooking and Camping

Karen Blok

Karen Blok

k.blok@firstbankbaldwin.com

VP/Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 712159

Employee since 1999

Baldwin Office
Favorite Hobby: Shopping with her granddaughters

Christine Buckman

Christine Buckman

c.buckman@firstbankbaldwin.com

Universal Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 757131

Employee since 2019

Baldwin Office
Fun Fact: Loves watching Documentaries

Mike DeLong

Michael DeLong

m.delong@firstbankbaldwin.com

VP/Commercial/Agriculture Loan Officer

Employee since 2017

Baldwin Office
Baldwin Girls Hockey Coach and Board Member

Rick Bonlender

Rick Bonlender

r.bonlender@firstbankbaldwin.com

VP / Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS ID# 1546545

Employee Since 2021

Baldwin Office
Favorite Hobbies: Cooking, Gardening & Biking

Isaac Christenson

Isaac Christenson

i.christenson@firstbankbaldwin.com

Agriculture Loan Officer/Credit Analyst

Employee Since 2019

Baldwin Office
Favorite Hobby: Outdoor Photography

 

 

 

Barry Elwood

Barry Elwood

b.elwood@firstbankbaldwin.com

Senior Credit Analyst

Employee since 2021

Fun Fact: Has 7 Siblings and is a Twin

Christina Arnett

Christina Arnett

c.arnett@firstbankbaldwin.com

Loan Administration Supervisor

Employee since 2018

Favorite Sports Team: Minnesota Vikings

Beth Milliren

Beth Milliren

b.milliren@firstbankbaldwin.com

Loan Assistant

Employee since 1994

Favorite Candy: M&M’s

Melissa Kable

Melissa Kable

m.kable@firstbankbaldwin.com

Loan Assistant/Processor

Employee since 2019

Favorite NFL Football Team: MN Vikings

Emily Newton

Emily Newton

e.newton@firstbankbaldwin.com

Loan Assistant/Processor

Employee since 2008

Favorite Treat: M&M Chocolate Chip Cookies

Brooke Neuman

Brooke Neuman

Loan Assistant / Processor

Employee Since 2021

Favorite Hobbies: Kayaking, Gardening and Camping

Ashley Read

Ashley Read

a.read@firstbankbaldwin.com

Bookkeeping Specialist

Employee since 2018

Favorite TV Show: Fixer Upper

Becky Lewandowski

Becky Lewandowski

b.lewandowski@firstbankbaldwin.com

Bookkeeping/Operations Specialist

Employee Since 2018

Favorite Hobby: Dancing

Dawn Whipple

Dawn Whipple

d.whipple@firstbankbaldwin.com

Universal Banker

Employee since 2021

Favorite Hobbies: Camping and Baking

Devon Bonning

Devon Bonning

Universal Teller II

Employee since 2018

Favorite Hobby: Playing Banjo

Cherish Larson

Cherish Larson

Universal Teller

Employee Since 2020

Favorite Pastime is playing RPG Video Games

Kilah Patzner

Kilah Patzner

Universal Teller

Employee Since 2020

Favorite Hobby: Baking

Erin Tietz

Erin Tietz

Universal Teller

Employee Since 2022

Fun Fact: Loves True Crime documentaries

Torrie Bland

Torrie Bland

Universal Teller

Employee since 2022

Fun Fact: My favorite hobby is bow hunting.